Happy Monday, May 17, 2021

Good beautiful morning to everyone… or maybe it’s afternoon, or evening, or maybe you’re reading this right before you go to bed.

Happy Monday, May 10, 2021

I’ve had many conversations of late with people in different arenas of life, that seem to reflect the same feeling I’ve had myself lately.

Happy Monday, May 3, 2021

It's time for us to wish a Happy Mother’s Day to all the mothers out there and to those who might have ‘mothered’ us.

Happy Monday, April 26, 2021

What a wonderful Sunday we had yesterday! I loved Rev. Barb Samuel and Neal Klassen treating us to a Sunday of “music, music, music…”!

Happy Monday, April 5, 2021

I loved our Easter Renewal Sunday Celebration yesterday! It was wonderful to have Rev. Jeanette Vinek and Rev. Melody Bailey with us.

Happy Monday, March 29, 2021

There's more of that beautiful greening of spring that I wrote about last week – all I have to say is YAY!

Happy Monday, March 22, 2021

Happy Official Spring! As I sit to write my weekly blog, I’ve developed a habit of first looking out my office window...

Happy Monday, March 15, 2021

This date marks the 1st anniversary to the day of our last church service together at the Royal Anne Hotel. What a difference a year makes!

Happy Monday, March 8, 2021

It’s that time of year where we invite you, our community, to participate in creating the container for our spiritual family.

Happy Monday, March 1, 2021

It’s March 1st, and I’m sure enjoying what seems to be a shift into a more spring-like feeling!

Happy Monday, February 22, 2021

Another Happy Monday is upon us. It’s hard for me to believe it’s already the last Monday of February!

Happy Monday, February 15, 2021

I hope you all enjoyed yesterday’s Sunday message on Conscious Relationships that Kenn and I did together in celebration of Valentine’s Day.

Happy Monday, February 1, 2021

Happy February! This month traditionally kicks off our annual Membership Drive and this year is no different – yay!

Happy Monday, January 18, 2021

I want to make sure to acknowledge that today is Martin Luther King Jr. Day – a day to honour his legacy of peace and unity.

Happy Monday, January 11, 2021

We’re 11 days into our new year of 2021, and I want to check in and see how you’re doing. Have you been intentional in keeping your WOTY?

Happy Monday, January 4, 2021

I want to start with a shout out of gratitude to let you know how every contact I have with you fills me with a sense of appreciation.