Happy Monday, August 17, 2020

It indeed is a Happy Monday as I extend an invitation to our first in-person service in over 20 weeks, on this coming Sunday, August 23.

Happy Monday, August 10, 2020

Back in the spring, I was certainly hopeful that we’d be back to some form of “in person” spiritual community services by this fall.

Happy Monday, August 3, 2020

Happy day blessings to everyone on this beautiful summer day. I believe the summer is finally truly upon us, which I love!

Happy Monday, July 27, 2020

For those of you who haven’t heard, I wanted our CSL Kelowna community to know that my dad passed away last week. He was 86 years old.

Happy Monday, July 20, 2020

Happy BEAUTIFUL, beautiful Monday everyone! I hope wherever you are, this day is as glorious-looking as what I’m seeing out my window!

Happy Monday, July 13, 2020

Congratulations to Reverends Barb Samuel and Gwen Smith for being called into co-ministry as Spiritual Directors for CSL Kenya.

Happy Monday, July 6, 2020

It’s another beautiful morning here in Kelowna – maybe, just maybe, summer is coming? (Fingers crossed!)

Happy Monday, June 29, 2020

Well this week, I want to change it up… I’d love to turn this into a two way conversation – so it’s your turn!

Happy Monday, June 23, 2020

I’m so happy that the “rain has gone” and it’s a sunny beautiful day. Isn’t it quite something how we’re affected by the weather...

Happy Monday, June 15, 2020

I want to give much gratitude to Rev. Barb Samuel for her vulnerable, powerful and moving talk yesterday at our Sunday morning service...