Happy Monday, July 19, 2021

It was really wonderful to take a few days off and head out into my perfect idea of ‘camping’.

Happy Monday, July 12, 2021

We normally hear from Dr. Deborah in our Happy Monday blog post, but this week I am delighted to let you know that she is on vacation.

Happy Monday, July 5, 2021

Boy was it strange for me to not go to church yesterday as the Sunday Six took a well-deserved Sunday off!

Happy Monday, June 28, 2021

Those of us physically here in the Okanagan Valley are in the midst of a heat wave. Yesterday’s high temperature broke all previous records.

Happy Monday, June 21, 2021

It’s officially summer, a season when we free up our time! The Sunday Six will take the second Sunday off (July 4th) since we went virtual.

Happy Monday, June 14, 2021

As we move into the ‘NEXT’, I’m finding it a challenge to think about (never mind figure out and articulate) what that may be.

Happy Monday, June 7, 2021

Thanks so much for all the positive comments and feedback on my Sunday message yesterday on Toxic Positivity!

Happy Monday, May 31, 2021

It’s time to look out my window and contemplate writing another Happy Monday article. It’s a great mindfulness practice!

Happy Monday, May 17, 2021

Good beautiful morning to everyone… or maybe it’s afternoon, or evening, or maybe you’re reading this right before you go to bed.

Happy Monday, May 10, 2021

I’ve had many conversations of late with people in different arenas of life, that seem to reflect the same feeling I’ve had myself lately.

Happy Monday, May 3, 2021

It's time for us to wish a Happy Mother’s Day to all the mothers out there and to those who might have ‘mothered’ us.

Happy Monday, April 26, 2021

What a wonderful Sunday we had yesterday! I loved Rev. Barb Samuel and Neal Klassen treating us to a Sunday of “music, music, music…”!

Happy Monday, April 5, 2021

I loved our Easter Renewal Sunday Celebration yesterday! It was wonderful to have Rev. Jeanette Vinek and Rev. Melody Bailey with us.

Happy Monday, March 29, 2021

There's more of that beautiful greening of spring that I wrote about last week – all I have to say is YAY!

Happy Monday, March 22, 2021

Happy Official Spring! As I sit to write my weekly blog, I’ve developed a habit of first looking out my office window...

Happy Monday, March 15, 2021

This date marks the 1st anniversary to the day of our last church service together at the Royal Anne Hotel. What a difference a year makes!

Happy Monday, March 8, 2021

It’s that time of year where we invite you, our community, to participate in creating the container for our spiritual family.